Publications

2017

  1. V.N. Korchagova, M.V. Kraposhin, I.K. Marchevsky, E.V. Smirnova «Simulation of droplet impact onto a deep pool for large Froude numbers in different open-source codes» Journal of Physics: Conference Series, Volume 918, conference 1. DOI: 10.1088/1742-6596/918/1/012037.
  2. P.S. Lukashin, S.V. Strijhak, G.A. Shcheglov «Validation of open source code BEM++ for simulation of acoustic problems» Proceedings of the Institute for System Programming, vol. 29, issue 1, 2017, pp. 39-52.

2016

  1. Michael D. Kalugin, Sergei V. Strijhak «Implementation of POD and DMD methods in Apache Spark framework for simulation of unsteady turbulent flow in the model combustor»
  2. M.V. Kraposhin «Study of capabilities of hybrid scheme for advection terms approximation in mathematical models of compressible flows» Proceedings of the Institute for System Programming, vol. 28, issue 3, 2016, pp. 267-326.
  3. E. Davydova, V. Korchagova «Open-source software for modelling of free surface flows» Trudy ISP RAN /Proc. ISP RAS, 2014, vol. 28, issue 1, pp. 243-258.

2015

  1. Matvey Kraposhin, Arina Bovtrikova, Sergei Strijhak «Adaptation of Kurganov-Tadmor Numerical Scheme» YSC 2015. 4th International Young Scientists Conference on Computational Science. Procedia Computer Science. Volume 66, 2015, Pages 43–52.
  2. Andrey Epikhin, Ilya Evdokimov, Matvey Kraposhin, Michael Kalugin, Sergei Strijhak «Development of a Dynamic Library for computational aeroacoustics applications using the OpenFOAM Open Source Package» YSC 2015. 4th International Young Scientists Conference on Computational Science. Procedia Computer Science. Volume 66, 2015, Pages 150-157.
  3. Davidova E.V., Korchagova V.N., Marchevskii I.K. «On Using Particle Finite Element for Hydrodynamics Problems Solving» Science and Education of the Bauman MSTU, 2015, no. 6, pp. 329-345.

2014

  1. C. Brouzet, T. Dauxois, E. Ermanyuk, S. Joubaud, M. Kraposhin, I. Sibgatullin «Direct numerical simulation of internal gravity wave attractor in trapezoidal domain with oscillating vertical wall» Proceedings of the Institute for System Programming, vol. 26, issue 5, 2014, pp. 117-142.

2011

  1. Vasiljev V.A., Kraposhin M.V., Nitzkiy A.Yu., Yuskin A.V. «Application of HPC-technologies for solving spatial multiphysics problems» Computational methods and programming. 2011. Volume 12, pp. 160-169.

Труды и публикации

2017

  1. V.N. Korchagova, M.V. Kraposhin, I.K. Marchevsky, E.V. Smirnova «Simulation of droplet impact onto a deep pool for large Froude numbers in different open-source codes» Journal of Physics: Conference Series, Volume 918, conference 1. DOI: 10.1088/1742-6596/918/1/012037.
  2. П.С. Лукашин, С.В. Стрижак, Г.А. Щеглов «Тестирование возможностей открытого кода BEM++ по решению задач акустики» Труды Института системного программирования РАН, том 29, вып. 1, 2017, стр. 39-52.

2016

  1. М.Д. Калугин, С.В. Стрижак «Implementation of POD and DMD methods in Apache Spark framework for simulation of unsteady turbulent flow in the model combustor»
  2. М.В. Крапошин «Возможности гибридного метода аппроксимации потоков при моделировании течений сжимаемых сред» Труды Института системного программирования РАН, том 28, вып. 3, 2016, стр. 267-326.
  3. Е.В. Давыдова, В.Н. Корчагова «Свободное программное обеспечение для моделирования жидкости со свободной поверхностью» Труды ИСП РАН, том 28, вып. 1, 2016 г., стр. 243-258.

2015

  1. М.В. Крапошин, А.С. Бовтрикова, С.В. Стрижак «Adaptation of Kurganov-Tadmor Numerical Scheme» YSC 2015. 4th International Young Scientists Conference on Computational Science. Procedia Computer Science. Volume 66, 2015, Pages 43–52.
  2. А.С. Епихин, И.Е. Евдокимов, М.В. Крапошин, М.Д. Калугин, С.В. Стрижак «Development of a Dynamic Library for computational aeroacoustics applications using the OpenFOAM Open Source Package» YSC 2015. 4th International Young Scientists Conference on Computational Science. Procedia Computer Science. Volume 66, 2015, Pages 150-157.
  3. Давыдова Е.В., Корчагова В.Н., Марчевский И.К. «Использование метода конечных элементов с частицами для решения задач гидродинамики» Наука и образование. МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана. Электронный журнал. 2015. № 6. Стр. 329-345.

2014

  1. К. Брузе, Т. Доксуа, Е. Ерманюк, С. Жубо, M. Крапошин, И. Сибгатуллин «Прямое численное моделирование аттракторов внутренних волн стратифицированной жидкости в трапециедальной области с колеблющейся вертикальной стенкой» Труды Института системного программирования РАН, том 26, вып. 5, 2014, стр. 117-142.

2011

  1. Васильев В.А., Крапошин М.В., Ницкий А.Ю., Юскин А.В. «Применение HPC-технологий для решения пространственных задач мультифизики» Вычислительные методы и программирование. 2011. Том 12, стр. 160-169.